Each year we recognize select administrators who exhibit exceptional leadership, outstanding accomplishment, and dedicated service to Laveen’s students and community.

This year we are recognizing nine administrators: Nicole Goodwin and Melissa Garcia of M.C. Cash, Jessica Epacs and Erin Scagnelli of Vista del Sur, Dr. Robert Caplinger and Reed Brotherton of Laveen School, Purchasing Supervisor Julie Carson, Community Engagement Coordinator Joe Roselle, and Estrella Foothills Assistant Principal Erin Lebish.