Skip to content

LOA Staff Contacts

Laveen Online Academy staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Sarah Zembruski Office 3900 szembruski@laveeneld.org
Dean of Students Melissa Garcia Office 3900 mgarcia@laveeneld.org
Secretary Erica Madrueno Office 3901 emadrueno@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Tehani Smith Office 3903 tsmith@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Maria Rodriguez Office 3900 mrodriguez@laveeneld.org
Health Office Mia Carrillo Office 3906 mcarrillo@laveeneld.org
Instructional Coach JD Williams Office 3064 jwilliams2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Brittany Adair A243 3969 badair@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Natalie Naranjo A244 3970 nnaranjo@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Qiana Harris A245 3971 qharris@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Penny Nguyen A246 3972 pnguyen@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Stacey Johnson A242 3968 sjohnson2@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Kim Reilly A241 3967 kreilly@laveeneld.org